| *URGENT* Has anyone used this website to purchase air tickets?

*URGENT* Has anyone used this website to purchase air tickets?

CutePanda asked:


i’m looking for last minute flight tickets online and came across this website, has anyone used the service provided by this website (www.hotels-and-discounts.com)? is it safe?

thanks in advance for any comments/reviews!!!!

Related posts:

  1. hi can anybody tell me which site is best to book air tickets? harris asked: can somebody help me…is it safe to give...
  2. What is a good web site to purchase one way air line tickets? Kathryn.Mae asked: I need to purchase one way air line...
  3. Cheapest Return Air tickets to India from Singapore ? Mr.Info_share asked: Do you know any travel agent who can...
  4. i want to change my flight date. flying with air france. is it possible? guru asked: I purchased a roundtrip air france ticket a...
  5. Where do I purchase air canada tango flight tickets>? Daniel P asked: just wondering where I can purchase a...

Filed Under Air Travel | 6 Comments

Tagged With , ,

Comments

6 Responses to “*URGENT* Has anyone used this website to purchase air tickets?”

  1. Paige S on August 12th, 2009 6:42 am

    No i have not used it.
    never even heard of it

  2. soar_2307 on August 15th, 2009 10:21 am

    when I am at home all I use are web sites.

  3. conde_c_b on August 18th, 2009 3:41 am

    Certainly I do use it. I use it every single time when I need to make my reservations at the last moment.

    It is very safe to to use. Just follow the directions and that is it.

  4. Heather w on August 18th, 2009 11:55 pm

    I like to use.. Have had great luck with it!

  5. Mike R on August 20th, 2009 10:28 am

    I’ve never heard of it.

  6. For All That It's Worth on August 22nd, 2009 8:19 pm

    I have not heard of that website.

    If you’re still worried, try kayak.com. It searches all the major ticket sites at once.